Two Create Aratula…..

This beautiful Boutique retail outlet now stocks some of my work. The lovely Tanya and Angela own and operate the store and have it set up beautifully. I was delighted when they approached me to be part of their artistic community.

Image

There’s plenty of gorgeous gifts to tempt the most discerning buyer of handmade, together with gifts for everyone in the family. I picked up a stunning gift for my daughter’s birthday (she doesn’t read my blog, so it’s still a secret…shh).

Located on the scenic Cunningham Highway at Aratula (it took me about 90 minutes from the northside of Brisbane) also you should call at the local antique & second hand ware stores and finished the trip with lunch at one of the very popular cafes. 

The store isn’t open on Wednesdays.

 

 

Leave a comment